Board of Directors

Alyza D. Lewin

Alyza D. Lewin is President and General Counsel of the Louis D. Brandeis Center for Human Rights Under Law. She is also a co-founder and partner in Lewin & Lewin, LLP where she has specialized in litigation, mediation and government relations.

Click For More

Adam S. Feuerstein

Principal, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Adam S. Feuerstein is a Principal at PricewaterhouseCoopers and Adjunct Professor at Georgetown Law. His practice encompasses a broad range of transactional and tax planning matters.

Click For More

Richard Cravatts

President Emeritus, Scholars for Peace in the Middle East

Dr. Cravatts has published over 400 articles, op-ed pieces, columns, and chapters in books on campus anti-Semitism, campus free speech, terrorism, Constitutional law, Middle East politics, and is the author of Dispatches From the Campus War Against Israel and Jews and Genocidal Liberalism: The University’s War Against Israel & Jews.

Click For More

L. Rachel Lerman, Esq.

Barnes & Thornberg
Los Angeles, CA

L. Rachel Lerman is Vice President of the Louis D. Brandeis Center. She is a litigation partner in Barnes & Thornburg LLP’s Los Angeles office, and co-chairs the national Appeals and Critical Motions Practice Group.

Click For More

Jeffrey S. Robbins

Member, Mintz Levin

Jeff specializes in complex civil litigation, including litigation involving allegations of fraud, First Amendment issues, and claims of defamation.

Click For More

Judd A. Serotta, Esq.

Blank Rome LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Judd A. Serotta is a litigation partner at Blank Rome LLP. He has over 16 years of experience successfully litigating complex commercial disputes in a host of different federal and state jurisdictions throughout the United States, as well as through alternative dispute resolution (ADR).

Click For More

Tevi Troy

Senior Fellow at Hudson Institute

Tevi Troy is a Senior Fellow at Hudson Institute, and a writer and consultant on health care and domestic policy.

Click For More